Princess Doe hits the airwaves!

It's all about Princess Doe this week on radio stations across the country!  Author Christie Leigh Napurano will be appearing on the following radio shows, discussing "The Untold Story of Princess Doe" as well as the missing persons crisis in America....if they are in your area, check them out!!

Tuesday, September 25 - 8AM CST/9AM EST - WJON-AM, St. Cloud, MN - The Jay Caldwell Show

Thursday, September 27 - 7:10AM CST/8:10AM EST - WYRQ-FM, Little Falls, MN - Mindless Chatter with Al Windsperger

Friday, September 28 - 10:20AM MST/12:20PM EST - KXLO-AM, Lewistown, MT - Live with Terri Hall

Saturday, September 29 - various times - WFEZ-FM and WFLC-FM, Miami/Ft. Lauderdale, FL - Ashley Owen

Saturday, September 29 - 6AM to 7AM EST - WORL-AM, Orlando, FL - Focus Orlando with Darrell Moody

Saturday, September 29/Sunday, September 30 - various times - simulcast on KXNT-FM, KMXB-FM, KLUC-FM, KXTE-FM, and KYDZ-AM, Las Vegas, NV - News and Reviews with Tate South 

Stay tuned for more big news throughout the week!